GASTOGEL GASTOGEL GASTOGEL GASTOGEL GASTOGEL Live Draw HK toto4d TOGEL4D BO Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Bandar Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Situs Togel Terpercaya slot deposit 5000 situs toto GASTOGEL Slot Demo Live Draw SGP Live Draw HK Angka Keramat Angka Mistik Angka Jitu prediksi Angka Jitu prediksi Angka Jitu Live Draw SDY Live Draw SDY Live Draw Macau Live Draw HK Live Draw china Live Draw china Live Draw SGP Live Draw Taiwan Live Draw Taiwan Live Draw Cambodia GASTOGEL : 10 Daftar Bandar Togel Terpercaya 2022 Slot Depo 5K Slot Depo 5K Slot Gacor Depo 5K Slot Nolimit City Slot Gacor Anti Rungkad Situs Toto Situs Toto Terpercaya Slot Luar Negeri Slot Nolimit City GASTOGEL GASTOGEL GASTOGEL HASILSLOT GASTOGEL TOGEL4D GASTOGEL GOODTOGEL GOODTOGEL SITUS TOTO TOGEL4D Slot Luar Negeri BO+TOGEL BANDAR+TOGEL
Marwari College, Darbhanga

Principal Message


Dr. Dilip Kumar

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world"

In this temple of Knowledge every teacher as well as non-teaching staff discharge their duty effectively towards the development of the students as well as the college. In the Year 1976, February 7, the college got affiliation from Lalit Narayan Mishra University which proved to a turning point for the prestigious venture. more

About University

The Lalit Narayan Mithila University is a public university in India. Began in 1972, the university initially functioned from the Mohanpur House at Sara Mohanpur village of Darbhanga-Sakri route. In 1975, it was shifted to the campus belonging to Raj Darbhanga.

The university is in Darbhanga town, Mithila, an ancient cultural region of North India lies between the lower range of the Himalayas and the Ganges river. The university imparts education in fields such as humanities, social science, life science, commerce, and medicine, with both undergraduate and postgraduate courses. More than 400 faculties are engaged in teaching and research.

Events Notice

    There is no data available




Shri Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar

Hon'ble Governer, Bihar

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, LNMU

Dr. Dilip Kumar

Principal- Marwari College, Darbhanga

Quicky Enquiry

Please fill the below form.